Latest Products http://www.ksexport.co.in Latest Products 16-02-22 en-us http://www.ksexport.co.in Animal Drawn Plough http://www.ksexport.co.in/animal-drawn-plough.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ploughs are single furrow high performance ploughs that combine lightness in weight with sturdy construction for maximum strength. It can be pulled by 4 donkeys or 2 oxen. Chaff Cutter Manual http://www.ksexport.co.in/chaff-cutter-manual.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Chaff Cutter Manual manual/motorized for cattle feed grass.Our team of experts uses optimum quality components to manufacture the Chaff Cutter Manual, and ensure longer functional life and consistent performance. Ridger Plough http://www.ksexport.co.in/ridger-plough.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High Wing Ridger is designed to efficiently ridge an cultivate maize, potatoes, tobacco, ground nuts and other raw crops. Cultivator Plough http://www.ksexport.co.in/cultivator-plough.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maun cultivator is a high performance cultivator for general use on medium to light soils. The light but robust construction makes the cultivator easy to use even with donkeys. Diamond Harrow http://www.ksexport.co.in/diamond-harrow.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Harrow is suitable for medium type of soil. It uses the same tool as the Triangular Harrow i.e. square 16 x 16 mm ( Part No. 602) and weighs 25.50 kgs. Zig Zag Harrow http://www.ksexport.co.in/zig-zag-harrow.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zig Zag Harrow is intended for heavier type soil and fitted with 20 x 20 mm square or flat teeth ( Part Nos. 637 and 637A).  It has a maximum weight of 41 kgs dependent on the teeth utilized. Triangular Harrow http://www.ksexport.co.in/triangular-harrow.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Triangular Harrow is designed for use in lighter soils. Maximum weight of the heavier Triangular Harrow is 33.30 kgs. Irrigation Pumps http://www.ksexport.co.in/irrigation-pumps.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530  Pressure Irrigation Pumps. Maximum suction depth of 23 ft(7 m), maximum pumping height of 48 ft(14 m), irrigation capacity of 2 acres, push with distance 656 ft( 200 m). Portable Bag Closer Machine Double Thread http://www.ksexport.co.in/portable-bag-closer-machine-double-thread.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Bag Closing Sewing Machine Double Needle, Double Thread, Parallel Stitch Easy To Use Suitable For Closing Bags Of Agriculture Products Fertilizer, Chemicals, Floors Cattel Feed, Sugar, Rice, Pulses Etc. Hand Operated Oil Expeller http://www.ksexport.co.in/hand-operated-oil-expeller.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Oil Expeller Suitable for niger seed Castors Seed, Cocoabean, Sunflower Seeds, Wainut, Oil Palm Kernel Peanut, Ground Nut, Almonds, Babassu-Nuts, Beechnut, Hazeinuts, Hemp Seed Coconut. Glee Pressure Instant juicer http://www.ksexport.co.in/glee-pressure-instant-juicer.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glee Pressure Type Instant Juicer. Orange, Lime, Pomegranate, and Sweet Lime. These can be availed at competitive rates in the market. Corn Sheller http://www.ksexport.co.in/corn-sheller.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bench Top Manualy Operated, Made from Aluminium Shells one at a Time, But very quickly.Very Handly tool when you often have to Remove the corn from the COB. And so easy and quick to use. Manual Maize Mill http://www.ksexport.co.in/manual-maize-mill.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Manual Maize Mill with two bearing for smooth running. As per the demand of the clients, we offer the Manual Maize Mill in various specifications, and promise optimum performance, low maintenance cost, and longevity. Cultivator Tractor Plough http://www.ksexport.co.in/cultivator-tractor-plough.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Cultivator Tractor Plough, we offer dimensionally accurate Cultivator Tractor Plough to our clients worldwide. Coffee Drum Pulper http://www.ksexport.co.in/coffee-drum-pulper.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coffee Drum Pulper. It is available in a number of configurations. Manual Cashew Shelling Machine http://www.ksexport.co.in/manual-cashew-shelling-machine.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Manual Cashew Shelling Machine. The Shelling Machines offered by us are known for their long functional life and reliable performance. Mini Coffee Pulper http://www.ksexport.co.in/mini-coffee-pulper.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Mini Coffee Pulper. Motorized Chaff Cutter http://www.ksexport.co.in/motorized-chaff-cutter.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Motorized Chaff Cutter. Tractor Ridger Plough http://www.ksexport.co.in/tractor-ridger-plough.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tractor Ridger Plough. The Ridger Ploughs offered by us are manufactured using the latest technology. Disc For Tractor http://www.ksexport.co.in/disc-for-tractor.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Disc For Tractor, we offer an admirable assortment of Disc For Tractor at affordable rates in the market. Manual Cultivator Plough http://www.ksexport.co.in/manual-cultivator-plough.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Manual Cultivator Plough from Ludhiana, Punjab. The Cultivator Plough is appreciated for its compact design, high durability and quick performance. Manual Maize Sheller http://www.ksexport.co.in/manual-maize-sheller.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand as a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Manual Maize Sheller based in Ludhiana, Punjab. The Maize Sheller we offer is known for its smooth operation and long functional life. Ox Harrow http://www.ksexport.co.in/ox-harrow.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ox Harrow from Ludhiana, Punjab. Our Ox Harrow is highly efficient, easy to maintain, and requires less maintenance. Portable Bag Closer Machine Single Thread http://www.ksexport.co.in/portable-bag-closer-machine-single-thread.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Bag Closing Sewing Machine Single Needle, Single Thread, Chain Stitch Easy To Use Suitable For Closing Bags Of Agriculture Products Fertilizer, Chemicals, Floors Cattel Feed, Sugar, Rice, Pluses Etc. Plough Spare Parts http://www.ksexport.co.in/plough-spare-parts.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plough Spare Parts. The spare parts we make available are known for their high dimensional accuracy, excellent quality and high corrosion resistance.